List your business
I'm looking for


Eden Lounge Salon (505 reviews)



Ranked 56 of 58 in South East

5 BUSH WALK, WOKINGHAM, Berkshire, RG40 1AT, United Kingdom

P Show phone number

Visit the Eden Lounge Salon website




You can book at Eden Lounge Salon Wokingham online using our Book Now button located above. Select from a list of services offered, pick your favourite Eden Lounge Salon staff member and book from the dates available.

Our philosophy is customised creativity. Our innovative team of stylists will create a look that caters for you and your lifestyle.


Using only naturally derived hair colour and hair care products. 


Beautiful aromas and outstanding results.


Discover truely personalised hair colour, without the use of harsh chemicals, sulphates, PEGs or silicone.


Hairdressing continues to be more satisfying!


Reviewed by 505 customers (view comments)

The overall ranking and star rating is based on customer reviews received in the last 6 months. All customers that paid for a service at Eden Lounge Salon were requested to complete an independent review by mylocalsalon (a minimum of 26 reviews are required within the last 6 months to receive a ranking).

Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Opening Hours

MON Closed
TUE 08:00 to 20:00
WED 09:00 to 18:00
THU 08:00 to 20:00
FRI 09:00 to 18:00
SAT 08:00 to 16:00
SUN Closed

Payments Accepted

Payment method Payment method Payment method

Services

Ladies Cut Mens Cut Childrens Cut Blowdry Upstyle
Highlights Permanent Colour Lightening Semi-Permanent Colour Straightening
Waves Treatments


Brands Stocked



What our customers are saying about us

Commented reviews only





08 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Eden Lounge Salon

Thank you Alice for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Posted on 09 Jul 2020




07 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Eden Lounge Salon

Thank you Ruth for you review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Posted on 09 Jul 2020




06 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I’ve been a customer of Eden lounge salon for almost a year! Honestly they’ve never disappointed me with the quality of their work and the customer service. The ethics of using natural products such us Philip Martin’s and Avada’s as well as the good service with professionalism make me always return to them without thinking of change. The whole team are friendly and ready to give advice all the time. I’m very happy with everything they provide.

Response from Eden Lounge Salon

Thank you Farah for your great review. It was lovely to welcome you back into the salon and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Posted on 07 Jul 2020



Reading
06 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Response from Eden Lounge Salon

Thank you Mark for your review. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Posted on 09 Jul 2020



Wokingham
04 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

I would recommend the salon should anyone new ask me but my family and friends already know I think it is excellent.




04 Jul 2020
Overall Environment Care

Service Quality & Prof. Advice

Value for money

Ultimate Question (Referral)

Comment

This was the first day of opening after the lockdown and all the necessary safeguards were in place to keep us all safe. Despite these restrictions, Vanessa was as professional and friendly as ever so I am really pleased (and impressed) with my hair cut - can’t thank you enough!

Response from Eden Lounge Salon

Thank you Chris for your review. It was lovely to welcome you back into the salon and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Posted on 07 Jul 2020


< previous12345678910...848537 - 42 of 505 reviews next >
Follow us on Facebook